Participating Faculty

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mbechill_2.jpg

Dr. Michael Bechill, Ph.D.
Science Symposium Director, Pre-Physician Assistant Program Director, Assistant Professor of Biology
mbechill@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8208

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lweber-1.jpg

Dr. Louise Weber, Ph.D.
Chair Biology Department, Program Director of Environmental Science
lweber@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8213

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ageyer.jpg

Dr. Andrea Geyer, Ph.D.
Chair Chemistry Department, Associate Professor of Chemistry
ageyer@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8225

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jelick.jpg

Dr. Jean Elick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
jelick@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8221

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gwemhoff.jpg

Dr. Greg Wemhoff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
gwemhoff@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8206

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jzimmerman.jpg

Dr. John Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
jzimmerman@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8241

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rmiller.jpg

Richard Miller
Program Director of Computer Science, Instructor of Computer Science
rmiller@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8228

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lwiedman.jpg

Dr. Lawrence Wiedman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Environmental Science (geology, trip courses)
lwiedman@sf.edu
(260) 399-7700 x8214